My new bibliography is now on eBay, for domestic purchases — I expect to add international shipping late this week . . .

Note: As of early Monday morning (10-9-17), eight people have purchased a copy!  Thank you! Most of these copies have already been shipped.  I expect to ship the others tomorrow (Tuesday). I have relisted the item (8 more copies) on eBay, but there is a new link. I changed the original link below, so the link should lead you to the correct eBay listing. I have not further revised this post, but the listing has been revised to allow shipping through eBay’s Global Shipping Program.

(I’ll be posing something similar to this post on another one of my blogs as well.)

Effective today I have listed the my new bibliography on eBay!

The title is: A Bibliography of Card-Game Booklets Written by Professor Hoffmann.

I have decided that, at least initially, all (or nearly all) sales of this book will be via eBay.

At the moment, the book is available for purchase by US customers. Later this week, probably sometime Friday, I plan to add shipping through eBay’s Global Shipping Program, for purchases that need to be shipped to destinations outside of the US. In short, if you are outside the US, you cannot yet order from the listing.

Here is a link to the listing. If that link does not work, you can try searching eBay for the following, without quotation marks: Sawyer Card-Game Booklets

(For current link, see the most recent post.)

If you go there during the next few days and find that it is not available (highly unlikely), please try again the next day.

The price is $38 per copy. Shipping and handling in the United States is $6 per copy. Shipping and handling to destinations outside the United States will be figured according to eBay’s Global Shipping Program, after I revise the listing.

If you sent me an email asking to be notified when the book became available, you will probably receive an email from me on Sunday or before.

For those who decide to order, thank you!

—Tom Sawyer

October 3, 2017

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.